Heard us on the radio? Call us today or Click Here to schedule your Dryer Vent Cleaning and Analysis.
call us today at
1.800.752.7123

mobile navigation logo

Testimonials

April 7, 2024

We have used Appliance Master repeatedly for at least 10 years. Technicians are always knowledgeable and friendly. They diagnose the problem, research the parts necessary to complete the repair on site, and present the cost of the solution.

April 6, 2024

Appliance Master has been here on more than one occasion and everything was really well done.

April 4, 2024

John Is patient professional & knowledgeable

Excellent service all around !

April 3, 2024

John was great. Diagnosed problem, ordered part, and installed w/o problems. Would definitely use again.

When I called about my refrigerator they came to my house the next morning. The service technician was on time and professional and diagnosed the problem with my refrigerator. I would recommend them!

April 1, 2024

Thank you for great Service

John does excellent work! I tried rating him on google but had trouble accessing the site! I would give him 5 stars!

Excellent customer service - technician was prodessional and knowledgeable…a trusted source !

March 30, 2024

Overall great experience with Donald- issue is repaired quickly and with a smile

March 28, 2024

Friendly and professional technician! Did a great job!

March 14, 2024

Upon calling for an appointment I was given one within 1 day of call. On day of service I was called and informed they were running ahead of schedule. I was asked if they could come earlier and I said yes. Tech quickly diagnosed issue and fixed it

Thank you for making the repairs on our refrigerator seamless!

March 12, 2024

Patrick was great!

March 10, 2024

Technician was wonderful-- smart, communicative, fast and pleasant.

March 8, 2024

Appliance Master had serviced several of our appliances in the past. We were so satisfied with the ease of scheduling and the service that the technician, Donny, provided, we entered into an appliance maintenance agreement.

March 7, 2024

This is our 3rd repair experience with Appliance Master & Tom S., technician. Neither the office nor Tom could not be more professional while scheduling and completing the repairs. Outstanding contractor to work with!

March 6, 2024

Patrick is a class act and on point, he knew exactly what was wrong with my washer.

March 4, 2024

The technician Mike was a great person, very respectful and helped us out with our problem. We would definitely have him back.

March 3, 2024

5 stars

Mother and daughter looking at laptop in kitchen

Subscribe to our newsletter for great tips and service specials!

Our newsletter is a quick-read with relevant tips and special offers for subscribers. What you don't know could cost you time, energy and money, so subscribe today and save!

What Our Customers Are Saying

Very hard to find a good repair service, called several places & we're pleased to have chosen AM. Love your system, clear & concise incl email & text; knowing whose coming & a little about them; we felt very comfortable! Your technician was great!

Tom was willing to explain what was being done/replaced and why it was. He suggested that the price of repair for one of our appliances might not be worth the cost and that we might be better off to just go out and get a new one.

Appliances We Service

We service residential and commercial appliances including refrigerators, washing machines, clothes dryers, ovens, cook tops, ranges, freezers, dishwashers, and outdoor kitchens & grills. We also perform dryer vent cleaning with dryer vent flow analysis. Some of the appliance brands we repair are:

AGA Cooker
Admiral
Aga
Alfresco
Amana
Asko
Avanti
Bertazzoni
Best
BlueStar
Bosch
Broan
Caloric
Capital
Cove
Creda
DCS
Dacor
Danby
Dynasty
Eagle
Electrolux
Estate
EuroCave
Faber
Fagor
Fisher & Paykel
Frigidaire
GE Monogram
Gaggenau
Garland
General Electric
Gladiator
Haier
Heartland
Hotpoint
ISE
Jenn Air
Kalamazoo
Kelvinator
Kenmore
Kitchen Aid
LG
Lacanche
Le Cache
Liebherr
Lynx
Magic Chef
Marvel
Maytag
Miele
Modern Maid
Northland
Peerless Premier
Profile
RCA
Roper
Samsung
Scotsman
Sears
Speed Queen
Sub Zero
Tappan
Thermador
Traulsen
True
U-Line
Vent Analysis
Viking
Vinotheque
Waste King
Welbilt
Westinghouse
Whirlpool
WhisperKool
Wine Enthusiast
Wolf
Zephyr

follow us on social media